Skip to main content
To reach our Akron campus on marathon morning, Sept. 29, please follow these driving directions.
Go to homepage

Pediatrics, Hudson

Location Small Image

330-342-5555

Hours

Monday : 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday : 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday : 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday : 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday : 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday : 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Flu vaccine clinics - during office hours, please call for an appointment
Monday, Oct. 1
Thursday, Oct. 4
Friday, Oct. 5
Tuesday, Oct. 9
Thursday, Oct. 11
Friday, Oct. 12
Monday, Oct. 15
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Thursday, Oct 18
Friday, Oct. 19
Monday, Oct. 22
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Thursday, Oct. 25
Friday, Oct. 26
Wednesday, Oct. 31

Same-day sick appointments (no walk-ins, please)
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Call 330-342-5555 to check availability.

Meet Our Doctors / Providers:

Sarah Adams
Sarah Adams, MD

Pediatrician

Janis Galm
Janis Galm, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician

Patricia Hord
Patricia Hord, MD

Pediatrician

Jeffrey McRaven
Jeffrey McRaven, MD

Pediatrician

Joan Paskert
Joan Paskert, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Ashley Ryan
Ashley Ryan, MD

Pediatrician

Erin Spies
Erin Spies, DO

Pediatrician

What next?