Meet the Foundation Team

John Zoilo<br>Executive Director, Foundation

John Zoilo
Executive Director, Foundation

The Akron Children's Hospital Foundation staff is happy to help answer any questions or assist you with making a gift.

For general information call Donna McCreery, Foundation Secretary, at 330-543-8340.

Executive staff
John Zoilo
Executive Director, Foundation
Vice President of Development
330-543-4525
jzoilo@chmca.org

Julie Amsden
Assistant to John Zoilo
330-543-4525
jamsden@chmca.org

Principal Giving
Gretchen Corp Jones, Esq.
Director of Principal Giving
330-543-4167
gjones@chmca.org

Shelly Brown
Senior Development Officer
330-543-8900
mbrown2@chmca.org

Scott Sterneckert
Development Officer
330-543-3723
ssterneckert@chmca.org

Brian Hollingsworth
Associate Development Officer
330-543-3826
bhollingsworth@chmca.org

Katy Berger
Donor Relations Coordinator
330-543-8901
kberger@chmca.org

Tessa Niederbaumer
Prospect Research Specialist
330-543-8343
tniederbaumer@chmca.org

Mahoning Valley
JoAnn Stock, CFRE
Director of Development
330-746-9122
jstock@chmca.org

Allison Engstrom
Development Coordinator- Mahoning Valley
Annual Fund and Special Events
330-746-8712
Aengstrom@chmca.org

Candace Madden
Development Assistant- Mahoning Valley
330-746-9128
cmadden@chmca.org

Jamie Petrus
Development Coordinator
330-746-8726
jpetrus@chmca.org

Annual Giving and Events
Pam Holtz
Director of Annual Giving
330-543-8994
pholtz@chmca.org

Joni Fitch
Coordinator, Special Projects
330-543-0137
jfitch2@chmca.org

Sara Lundenberger
Special Events Coordinator
330-543-8037
slundenberger@chmca.org

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Nicci Avalon
Children's Miracle Network Hospitals Program Manager
330-543-8185
navalon@chmca.org

Jody Smith
Children's Miracle Network Hospitals Coordinator
330-543-3679
jsmith@chmca.org

Grants Administration
Mary Douglas
Director of Grants
330-543-3724
mdouglas2@chmca.org

Vontrice Jones
Grants Coordinator
330-543-0370
vjones@chmca.org

Kaley Guiley
Grant Writer
330-543-0325
kguiley@chmca.org

Corporate Partnerships
Cheryl Williams
Director of Corporate Partnerships
330-543-5022
cwilliams@chmca.org

Foundation Administration
Judy Pedrotty
Director of Foundation Administration
330-543-8427
jpedrotty@chmca.org

Karen Fertig
Sr. Gift Processor
330-543-8342
kfertig@chmca.org

Maris Ritley
Data Management Specialist
330-543-1222
mritley@chmca.org

Margie Hamlin
Gifts Processor
330-543-1301
mrowan@chmca.org

Foundation Marketing
Anne C. Merchant
Sr. Public Relations Specialist, Foundation
330-543-3558
amerchant@chmca.org
 


Bookmark and Share

iGrow iGrow
Sign up for our parent enewsletter
Give today

Give today


Donate online

Contact Us

330-543-8340

330-746-9122 (Mahoning Valley)

E-mail

our locations

Mailing Address:

Akron Children's Hospital Foundation
ATTN: Foundation
One Perkins Square
Akron, OH 44308-1062
Map & Directions

Akron Children's Mahoning Valley
ATTN: Foundation
6505 Market St.
Building C
Boardman, OH 44512
330-746-9122
Map & Directions

find a location
Find a location Type the first 3-5 letters of a specialty, service or location:
Or, view: a map, a list of all locations, locations by city or locations near me.
find a doctor
Find a doctor Type the first 3-5 letters of the name, location or specialty:
Or, view a list of all doctors by name, location and specialty.