Akron Children's Hospital Board of Directors

Officers of the Hospital Board of Directors

John C. Orr, Chairman
Robert D. Trabucco, Immediate Past Chairman
William H. Considine, Chief Executive Officer
Grace A. Wakulchik, President
Stephen E. Myers, Vice Chairman for Finance
Michael P. Trainer, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Laura L. Engles, Secretary
Timothy P. Ziga, Assistant Secretary

Hospital Board of Directors

Virginia C. Addicott
Robert C. Berk
Norman C. Christopher, M.D.
William H. Considine
John P. Crow, M.D.
John P. Delaney
Paul M. Dutton
Laura L. Engles
Tammy A. Gersman
William M. Hopkins
Duane L. Isham
William Kelleher
Susan M. Kirksey
Dale Koblenzer
Kathy V. Lane
Scott R. Levin
Kara H. Lewis
Philip H. Maynard
Greg A. McDermott
Robert S. McGregor, M.D.
Stephen E. Myers
John C. Orr
Laura A. Pollauf, M.D.
Richard S. Rogers
Donald R. Schneider
David M. Showers
Glen L. Stephens
Robert T. Stone, M.D.
Judge Elinore Marsh Stormer
Laura K. Thompson
Robert D. Trabucco
Barbara J. Varley
Grace A. Wakulchik
Robert J. Wells
William D. Wooldredge

Directors Emeritus

Richard R. Grigg
Richard L. Hardgrove
Willard R. Holland
Charles L. Horn

Honorary Directors

Joseph M. Clapp
Estelle F. Kaufman
Thomas A. LaRose
Judge James R. Williams

Bookmark and Share

Donate Online

Give Today

We rely on your generosity to provide quality medical care to every child who needs us.
Donate Online

Contact Us

330-543-1000 (operator)

(8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.)


find a location
Find a location Type the first 3-5 letters of a specialty, service or location:
Or, view: a map, a list of all locations, locations by city or locations near me.
find a doctor
Find a doctor Type the first 3-5 letters of the name, location or specialty:
Or, view a list of all doctors by name, location and specialty.